01 Surge – Dredge
02 Surge – Kernel
03 Surge – Club Thrower


In 2021, three different labels from three different countries with three different approaches come together in order to give you one breathtaking series of releases called “Encounter”. Our project includes Hanzom Music from Germany, Sine Function Music from Switzerland as well as T3K Recordings from Planet Mars. The main purpose of our project is to unite brilliant minds instead of inciting them to compete against each other or just searching for the next big advantage. We combine unique music, sophisticated styles and individual skills from outstanding artists. Above all that, the released content is of remarkable quality and we do not only thrive to always be one step ahead but also to be the leading labels in terms of creativity and production.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SURGE – ENCOUNTER 002”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *